Run for Myself and Fitness Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://RunB.fastrunningblog.com/ Tue, 28 Jan 2020 15:19:50 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Fri, Dec 06, 2019 http://RunB.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-06-2019.html <p>Cold outside but I got it done.</p> Fri, 06 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 http://RunB.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-05-2019.html Thu, 05 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 http://RunB.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-04-2019.html <p>This run didn&rsquo;t hurt as bad as the last two days. Sore but got it done!</p> Wed, 04 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 http://RunB.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-03-2019.html Tue, 03 Dec 2019 07:00:00 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 http://RunB.fastrunningblog.com/blog-12-02-2019.html <p>Slow and steady. This run hurt after not running for three months but I got it done.</p> Mon, 02 Dec 2019 07:00:00